Campbell's Birl

Campbell\'s Birl
Musicians: Muriel Johnstone (piano), Keith Smith (fiddle)

Dances from Bob Campbell's "Glasgow Assembly" and "Farewell, My Fancy"


On The Wings of Morning (8x32J)
The Expert Dancer (8x32S)
Davy Nick Nack (8x32R)
General Ritchie's Reel (8x32J)
Dear Gladys (8x32S)
The Shetland Fiddler (4x32R)
Montreal Rendezvous (M8x16S+16R)
Just In Time (8x32J)
The Spirit of the Dance (8x32S)
Let's Have a Ceilidh (4x32R)
The Traveller's Jig (8x32J)
The Banks of Spey (4x32S)
The Australian Ladies (8x32R)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items