It's About Time

It\'s About Time
Musicians: Calum Mackinnon (fiddle), Muriel Johnstone (piano)


Ralph Gordon (bass)
Judith Peacock-Cummings (clarsach)
Germaine Morgan (cello)


Madame Frederick set
Shingly Beach
Mr Wilson's Hornpipe set
Master Francis Sitwell
Tha mi an Cadal set
Theid mi dhachaich 'chro chinn t-saile set
The Kerfunten Jig set
The Duchess of Bedford's Strathspey set
Sandy's New Chanter set
Nathaniel Gow's Lament on the Death of his Brother
After set
Rory MacLeod

Customers who bought this product also purchased
By Special Request
By Special Request
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
New Releases-> (38)
TACSound Catalog-> (416)
  RSCDS-> (52)
  TAC (6)
  SCD Bands-> (258)
  Highlander Series (4)
  Ceilidh Music-> (36)
  Old Time-> (10)
  Listening - Some Dancing-> (37)
    Alasdair Fraser (4)
    Bill Clement (1)
    Bobby Brown (1)
    Corryvrechan (1)
    Deby Benton Grosjean (2)
    Duncan Chisholm (1)
    Duncan Smith & Catherine Fraser (2)
    Ed Pearlman (1)
    Elke Baker (3)
    Hanneke Cassel (1)
    Ian R Muir (1)
    Ian Robertson (1)
    Jim MacLeod (1)
    Jimmy Shand (1)
    John Smith (1)
    John Taylor (2)
    Judi Nicolson
    Julie Fowlis (1)
    Keith Smith (2)
    Muriel Johnstone (6)
    Strathspey Fiddlers
    Susan Worland (1)
    Various Listening (3)
  Ladies' Step Dance (3)
  DVDs (8)
  Cataloging in process
  Gift Certificates (2)
  Out of Stock
0 items