To Be a Wind

To Be a Wind
Musicians: Fred Moyes (accordion), Akiko Kasama (Piano), Kana Otake (Fiddle), David Cunningham (accordion)

Book available from TACBooks

Bluebell Flowers Medley (64S + 64R)
The Bluebell Reel (8x32R)
The Canberra Bluebell (1x80S)
Celebration Reel (8x32R)
Cherry Blossoms (4x32S)
Chrysanthemum (1x96R)
Highland Games Medley (32S + 64R)
A Jig for Yukio (3x40J)
Kindred Spirits (4x32R)
Lady of Tokai (4x32S)
MacDonald of the Eastern Isles (3x32S)
Mist on the Mountain (8x32S)
The Rampant Unicorn Jig (8x32J)
The Rampant Unicorn Strathspey (8x32S)
To Be a Wind (5x32J)
  1. Bluebell Flowers Medley (64S + 64R)

  2. The Bluebell Reel (8x32R)

  3. The Canberra Bluebell (1x80S)

  4. Celebration Reel (8x32R)

  5. Cherry Blossoms (4x32S)

  6. Chrysanthemum (1x96R)

  7. Highland Games Medley (32S + 64R)

  8. A Jig for Yukio (3x40J)

  9. Kindred Spirits (4x32R)

  10. Lady of Tokai (4x32S)

  11. MacDonald of the Eastern Isles (3x32S)

  12. Mist on the Mountain (8x32S)

  13. The Rampant Unicorn Jig (8x32J)

  14. The Rampant Unicorn Strathspey (8x32S)

  15. To Be a Wind (5x32J)


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us.
Advanced Search
0 items