Scottish Dances Vol. 11

Scottish Dances Vol. 11
Musicians: Roy Hendrie and his Scottish Dance Band

Roy Hendrie (1st accordion)
Bobby Stewart (2nd accordion)
Colin Garvin (piano)
John Delaney (bass)
George Gray (drums)


The One O'clock Canon (5x32R)
Good Hearted Glasgow (8x32J)
Bob Campbell (8x32S)
Celtic Bi-Centenary (8x32R)
Gothenburg's Welcome (8x32J)
Derwent Strathspey (4x32S)
Davy Nick-Nack (8x32R)
Moudiewort (8x32J)
Glittering Caves (8x16S+16R)
Trinity Tensome (5x40R)
Eilean Donan Castle (3x48J)
Kildrummy Castle (2x32S)
Waggle of the Kilt (8x40J)
Inverneil House (8x32R)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items