Legacy of the Scottish Fiddle Vol. 2

Legacy of the Scottish Fiddle  Vol. 2
Tunes from the life & land of Robert Burns


Alasdair Fraser, fiddle
Muriel Johnstone, piano
Natalie Haas, cello


Watson's Scotch Measure set
Muirland Willie set
The Yellow-Haired Laddie set
Argyle Bowling Green set
Hey, Tutti, Taitie
The Bashful Lover set
O'er the Muir Amang the Heather
The Miller's Daughter set
Ca' the Ewes
Invercauld's Reel set
Loch Erroch Side set
Lads Of Leith set
Miss Johnstone set
My Nanie O
Sir Walter Scott set
Wandering Willie set
Within A Mile Of Edinburgh Town set
Cadgers In The Canongate set
For a That an' a That
Goodnight & Joy Ba Wi' Ye A' set

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items