TACSound on-line no image My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » TACSound Catalog » RSCDS » RSCDS Book series » RSCDSCD011 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
New Releases-> (48)
TACSound Catalog-> (441)
  RSCDS-> (54)
    RSCDS Book series (42)
    Various RSCDS (12)
  TAC (6)
  Various Bands-> (242)
  Highlander Series (13)
  Listening And Some Dancing-> (45)
  Ladies' Step Dance (3)
  Videos (8)
  DVDs (14)
  Gift Certificates (2)
  Ceilidh - Dance Music-> (44)
  Non - SCD-> (10)
  Cataloging in process
Quick Find
Search in Titles and Artists.
Check the box to search in Descriptions too.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
About us
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Book 23

Musicians: Gordon Shand and his Scottish Dance Band

Gordon Shand (accordion)
Edward Galley (2nd accordion)
Tom Hamilton (fiddle)
Graham Berry (piano)
Neil McMillan (double bass)
Billy O’Donnell (drums)


The Auld Alliance (4x32R)
Alltshellach (8x32S)
The Glens of Angus (4x32R)
The Dean Bridge of Edinburgh (8x32S)
Miss Hadden's Reel (8x32J)
Glasgow Country Dance (8x16S+16R)
The Reivers (8x32R)
The Swilcan (4x32J)
Mrs. Hamilton of Wishaw (8x32S)
Rudha Dubh (8x48R)
The Starry-Eyed Lassie (8x32J)
Let's Meet Again (8x32S)

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 October, 2008.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
The Sunday Class Dance Book 1
The Sunday Class Dance Book 1
Take Your Partners For...
Take Your Partners For...
Book 05
Book 05
Leaflet Dances Vol. 1
Leaflet Dances Vol. 1
Take Your Partners For... Vol 2
Take Your Partners For... Vol 2
Robert Burns Dances
Robert Burns Dances

Copyright © 2017 TACSound on-line
Powered by osCommerce