Scottish Country Dancing Part 1

Scottish Country Dancing Part 1
This DVD presents the basics of Scottish Country Dancing in a clear and succinct format, ideal for use by teachers and classes. Steps and figures are broken down by the dancers for easy understanding and the commentary provides additional instruction. In addition to steps and figures, complete dances are included which further demonstrate the figures and the progression within the set.

Dances included are:
The Birks of Invermay, Charles Stuart, Tweedbridge Court, The Maids of Currie, The Bramble Bush, Light and Airy, The Reel of the 51st Division


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items