Scotland... Dancing Again!

Scotland... Dancing Again!
This DVD tells the story of The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society - through 27 of its dances. It is illustrated with extracts from the Society's Archive. Formatted for a Region 2 (UK/Europe) or Computer DVD player.

The text of the narration by Dr Alastair MacFadyen is provided in the enclosed booklet.

Mrs Stewart of Fasnacloich
Miss Milligan's Strathspey
The Triumph
The Glasgow Highlanders
The Guidman of Balangigh
There's Nae Luck Aboot the Hoose
Red House
The Jimp Waist
Hebridean Weaving Lilt
The Axum Reel
La Russe
The Summer Assembly
Blue Bonnets
Highland Fling
Macleod's Fancy
Miss Florence Adams
Major Ian Stewart
Round Reel of Eight
The Music Makars
Mr Robert H. Mackay
The Ladies of Dunse
Pelorus Jack
12 Coates Crescent
Le Moulin Rouge
Let's Meet Again
It's Just for Fun

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items