TACSound on-line no image My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » TACSound Catalog » Highlander Series » HRMCD514 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
New Releases-> (48)
TACSound Catalog-> (441)
  RSCDS-> (54)
  TAC (6)
  Various Bands-> (242)
  Highlander Series (13)
  Listening And Some Dancing-> (45)
  Ladies' Step Dance (3)
  Videos (8)
  DVDs (14)
  Gift Certificates (2)
  Ceilidh - Dance Music-> (44)
  Non - SCD-> (10)
  Cataloging in process
Quick Find
Search in Titles and Artists.
Check the box to search in Descriptions too.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
About us
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Scottish Dances Vol. 14

Musicians: Craigievar Scottish Dance Band

Alistair Forbes (accordion)
David Hume (2nd accordion)
Stuart Forbes (fiddle)
Alex Forbes (keyboard/bass)


Aird of Coigach (4x48J)
Whigmaleeries (8x32R)
Blue Mess Jacket (4x32S)
Old Nick's Lumber Room (8x32J)
Sloane Square (1x64S)
Sloane Square - encore (1x64S)
The Rothesay Rant (4x32J)
La Tempete (4x48R)
Bedrule (8x32S)
My Heather Hills (3x48J - 2ch)
The Epping Hundred (8x32R)
Rose of Dunure (3x32S)
The Spinnaker Tower (8x40J)
Gavin's Reel (5x32R)
Birks of Invermay (8x32S)
Startled Rabbits (5x32J)

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 12 September, 2010.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Diamond Jubilee Dances
Diamond Jubilee Dances
Scottish Dances Vol. 08
Scottish Dances Vol. 08
Scottish Dances Vol. 06
Scottish Dances Vol. 06
In Triumph and Play Favourites
In Triumph and Play Favourites
Special Requests, Vol. 7
Special Requests, Vol. 7
Six Times Through The Dance
Six Times Through The Dance

Copyright © 2017 TACSound on-line
Powered by osCommerce