TACSound on-line no image My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » TACSound Catalog » Various Bands » Ian Muir and Sound » BRCD074 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
New Releases-> (48)
TACSound Catalog-> (441)
  RSCDS-> (54)
  TAC (6)
  Various Bands-> (242)
    Bobby Brown (12)
    David Cunningham (6)
    Colin Dewar (16)
    Deirdre Adamson (7)
    Ian Muir and Sound (5)
    Kenny Thomson (6)
    Luke Brady (4)
    Marian Anderson (13)
    Muriel Johnstone (31)
    Muriel & Keith (6)
    Music Makars (5)
    Sandy Nixon (5)
    Vallin Suites (4)
    Various SCD (122)
  Highlander Series (13)
  Listening And Some Dancing-> (45)
  Ladies' Step Dance (3)
  Videos (8)
  DVDs (14)
  Gift Certificates (2)
  Ceilidh - Dance Music-> (44)
  Non - SCD-> (10)
  Cataloging in process
Quick Find
Search in Titles and Artists.
Check the box to search in Descriptions too.
Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
About us
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Glasgow 90th Anniversary Dances

Musicians: The Ian Muir Sound

Ian Muir (lead accordion)
Duncan Black (2nd accordion)
Susan Gordon (fiddle)
Neil MacMillan (keyboard)
Scott Gordon (drums)


Autumn Beginnings (4x32S)
Catching Helen (8x32R)
Fingask Castle (5x32J)
The Merchant City (3x32S)
Moulin Brae (3x32S)
Scotch Broth (8x32R)
Snowdrops in the Glen (8x32R)
Speirs Wharf Hornpipe (8x32H)
The Squinty Bridge (5x32J)
Tribute to Glasgow (4x32J)
Welcome to Glasgow (8x32S)
Woodside (8x32J)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 May, 2013.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Six Times Through The Dance
Six Times Through The Dance
60th Anniversary Book and more ...
60th Anniversary Book and more ...
The Tullich Collection
The Tullich Collection
9 for 90
9 for 90
Take Your Partners For... Vol 5
Take Your Partners For... Vol 5
Carriages at Midnight
Carriages at Midnight

Copyright © 2017 TACSound on-line
Powered by osCommerce