The Magic of Summer School

The Magic of Summer School
Musicians: Reel of Seven

Deby Benton Grosjean, Janet Kurnick, Patty Van Winkle, Susan Worland (fiddles)
Renata Bratt (cello)
Sherryl Fawx (recorder)
Gary Campus (percussion)
Andy Imbrie (piano)


Shiftin' Bobbins (8x32R)
Best Set in the Hall (8x32J)
The Byron Strathspey (3x32S)
The Meeting of the Waters (8x48R)
Mrs. Stewart's Jig (8x32J)
The Minister on the Loch (3x32S)
The Montgomeries' Rant (8x32R)
Ten Minutes Ago (waltz)
Christine M. Phillips (8x32J)
Reel of the 51st Division (8x32R)
The Gentleman (8x32S)
Mairi's Wedding (8x40R)
The Hunting Horn (8x32J)
City of Belfast (3x32S)
The Magic of Summer School/The Fireworks Reel/The Magic of Merrill (8x32R)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us.
Advanced Search
0 items