Niel Gow's Fiddle

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

Musicians: Pete Clark (fiddle), Muriel Johnstone (piano)


Tullochgorum + Poem "To Mr Gow Visiting Dumfries"
Loch Errochside/The Earl of Morton's Jig/Miss Stewart of Grandtully Strathspey & Reel
Coilsfield House
The Duchess of Atholl
Farewell to Whisky/Welcome Whisky Back Again/Highland Whisky
Mrs Macdougall-Grant/Mrs Donaldson/Orchill Graham
Sir George Clerk of Pennicuik/Lady Charlotte Campbell (Gow)/Lady Charlotte Campbell (Mackintosh)
Watson's Class
Major Graham of Inchbrakie
Miss Graham of Inchbrakie/Lament for James Moray of Abercairney
Lady Cunningham of Livingstone
Lament of Flora MacDonald
General Lord Glenlyon's March & Quickstep
Banks of Garry/The Big Boat of Inver/Merry Lads of Inver/Inver Lasses
Nathaniel Gow's Lament for His Brother
Dungarthill/Jamie Wood/Birkenburn
Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of His Brother Donald
Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of His Second Wife



  1. Tullochgorum + Poem

  2. Loch Errochside

  3. Coilsfield House

  4. The Duchess of Atholl

  5. Farewell to Whisky

  6. Mrs. MacDougall-Grant

  7. Sir George Clerk of Pennicuik

  8. Watson’s Class

  9. Major Graham of Inchbrakie

  10. Mrs. Graham of Inchbrakie

  11. Lady Cunningham of Livingstone

  12. Lament of Flora MacDonald

  13. General Lord Glenlyon’s March & Quickstep

  14. Banks of Garry

  15. Nathaniel Gow’s Lament for His Brother

  16. Dungarthill

  17. Niel Gow’s Lament for the Death of His Brother Donald

  18. Niel Gow’s Lament for the Death of His Second Wife



Product CodeINVER229
ManufacturerMuriel Johnstone

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart